Oh, great. (09/12/12)

Earlier this week, I tried one little thing, one little change, and bam!

Somehow, I erased articles and page templates.

As a result, I’m back on the site again, making changes.

Sigh. This is still under construction. I am adding items to the menu bar so that when one clicks a subject, a drop-down list shows a variety of articles or Visios. As of tonight,  I’ve managed to place only five there.

Assume that I’ll need a few days to build the menu bar. Currently, the best way to find specific articles from the home page is to scroll down to the Topics column on the right. Click on either categories of writing (e.g. corporate newsletters, technical writing) or specific employers (e.g. MediaCentral.com, American Century).

Leave a Reply

